Meet Our Sales and Services Team


Our Convention Sales and Services Teams are eager to work with you to bring your convention to Kansas City. Their goal is to make sure your meeting runs as smoothly as possible. Contact us today at 888-474-8520


Denise DeJulio, CASE

National Account Manager

816-691-3826 | ddejulio@visitkc.com

Markets: Southeast, Virginia 500+ Peak

Email Denise

Becky Harsch, CMP

National Account Manager

816-691-3823 | bharsch@visitkc.com

Markets: Maryland, Washington DC (A-M) 500+ Peak; Sports All Peak Sizes

Email Becky

Kim Dooley

National Account Manager

816-691-3852 | kdooley@visitkc.com

Markets: Texas 500+ Peak;  Religious, Multicultural All Peak Sizes

Email Kim

Rebecca Elliott, CMP

National Account Manager

816-691-3820 | relliott@visitkc.com

Markets: Midwest-West 500+ Peak; Fraternal All Peak Sizes

Email Rebecca

Derik Detter

Sales Business Analyst

816-691-3824 | ddetter@visitkc.com

Email Derik

Caryn McManus

Sales Coordinator

816-691-3810 | cmcmanus@visitkc.com

Email Caryn

Kyle Sadewhite

National Account Manager

816-691-3821 | ksadewhite@visitkc.com

Markets: West 500+ Peak

Email Kyle

Not sure who to contact?

Fill out our general contact form and we will route your inquiry to the appropriate team member.

Contact Sales

Kira Goff

Sales Coordinator

816-691-3837 | kgoff@visitkc.com

Email Kira

Jenny Wilson, CMP

Director of Services816-691-3832 | jwilson@visitkc.com

 

Esther Walker-Young

Senior Services Manager816-691-3844 | EWalker-Young@visitkc.com

Kaleena James

Services Manager816-691-3834 | kjames@visitkc.com

Juanita Crowder

Housing Manager816-691-3833 | jcrowder@visitkc.com

Carol Gregory

Services Coordinator816-691-3830 | cgregory@visitkc.com

Lauren McKee

Sales Manager

816-691-3846 | lmckee@visitkc.com

Markets: All U.S. 200-499 Peak

Email Lauren

Jake Buchheit

Sales Coordinator

816-691-3869 | jbuchheit@visitkc.com

Markets: All U.S. <40 Peak

Email Jake

Carmen Moses

National Account Manager

816-691-3822 | cmoses@visitkc.com

Markets: Washington DC (N-Z), East Coast 500+ Peak; LGBTQ All Peak Sizes

Email Carmen

Jill Davis

National Account Manager

816-691-3838 | jdavis@visitkc.com

Markets: Chicago, Midwest-East 500+ Peak

Email Jill

Nathan Hermiston

Senior Vice President of Sales and Services

816-691-3818 | nhermiston@visitkc.com

Email Nathan