Meet Our Sales and Services Team


Our Convention Sales and Services Teams are eager to work with you to bring your convention to Kansas City. Their goal is to make sure your meeting runs as smoothly as possible.


Convention Sales Team

Nathan Hermiston

Senior Vice President of Sales and Services

816-691-3818 | nhermiston@visitkc.com

Email Nathan

Denise DeJulio, CASE

National Account Manager

816-691-3826 | ddejulio@visitkc.com

Markets: Virginia, Washington D.C. (A-M) and Midwest/Plains | All Peak Sizes

Email Denise

Derik Detter

Market Research Manager

816-691-3824 | ddetter@visitkc.com

Email Derik

Kim Dooley

National Account Manager

816-691-3852 | kdooley@visitkc.com

Markets: Multicultural, Faith-Based, Midwest/Ohio Valley and International Meetings | All Peak Sizes

Email Kim

Becky Harsch, CMP

National Account Manager

816-691-3823 | bharsch@visitkc.com

Markets: Sports and West Coast | All Peak Sizes

Email Becky

Lauren Logan

National Account Manager

816-691-3846 | llogan@visitkc.com

Markets: Northeast, Southeast, Maryland, Washington DC (N-Z), All-Federal & State Government and LGBTQ | All Peak Sizes

Email Lauren

Caryn McManus

Sales Coordinator

816-691-3810 | cmcmanus@visitkc.com

Email Caryn

Jenny Wilson, CMP

International Leisure Sales

816-691-3832 | jwilson@visitkc.com

Email Jenny

Convention Services Team

Ashley Rossbach

Ashley Rossbach

Director of Convention Sales & Services

816-691-3827 | arossbach@visitkc.com

Email Ashley

Juanita Crowder-Wilkins

Housing Manager

816-691-3833 | jcrowder-wilkins@visitkc.com

Email Juanita

Not sure who to contact?

Fill out our general contact form and we will route your inquiry to the appropriate team member.

Contact Sales