Our Convention Sales and Services Teams are eager to work with you to bring your convention to Kansas City. Their goal is to make sure your meeting runs as smoothly as possible. Contact us today at 888-474-8520

Cori Day, Sales, Visit KC

Cori Day

Vice President of Sales & Services

816-691-3800 | cday@visitkc.com

Email Cori

Denise DeJulio, Executive Director of Sales, Visit KC

Denise DeJulio, CASE

National Accounts Manager

816-691-3826 | ddejulio@visitkc.com

Email Denise

Becky Harsch, Sales, Visit KC

Becky Harsch, CMP

National Accounts Manager

816-691-3823 | bharsch@visitkc.com

Markets: Sports

Email Becky

Kim Dooley, Sales, Visit KC

Kim Dooley

National Accounts Manager

816-691-3852 | kdooley@visitkc.com

Markets: Religious, Multicultural

Email Kim

Rebecca Elliott, Sales, Visit KC

Rebecca Elliott, CMP

National Accounts Manager

816-691-3820 | relliott@visitkc.com

Email Rebecca

Lauren Visit KC

Lauren McKee

Sales Manager

816-691-3846 | lmckee@visitkc.com

Email Lauren

Kyle Sadewhite, Visit KC

Kyle Sadewhite

Sales Manager

816-691-3821 | ksadewhite@visitkc.com

Email Kyle

Francis Darko - Sales Manager - Visit KC

Francis Darko

Sales Manager

816-691-3871 | fdarko@visitkc.com

Email Francis

Derik Detter, Sales, Visit KC

Derik Detter

Sales Business Analyst

816-691-3824 | ddetter@visitkc.com

Email Derik

Caryn McManus, Sales, Visit KC

Caryn McManus

Sales Coordinator

816-691-3810 | cmcmanus@visitkc.com

Email Caryn

Kira Goff, Sales, Visit KC

Kira Goff

Sales Coordinator

816-691-3837 | kgoff@visitkc.com

Email Kira

Jake Buchheit Visit KC

Jake Buchheit

Sales Coordinator

816-691-3869 | jbuchheit@visitkc.com

Email Jake

Not sure who to contact?

Fill out our general contact form and we will route your inquiry to the appropriate team member.

Contact Sales

Jenny Wilson, Services, Visit KC

Jenny Wilson, CMP

Director of Services
816-691-3832 | jwilson@visitkc.com

 

Esther Walker-Young, Services, Visit KC

Esther Walker-Young

Senior Services Manager
816-691-3844 | EWalker-Young@visitkc.com

Kaleena James, Services Manager at Visit KC

Kaleena James

Services Manager
816-691-3834 | kjames@visitkc.com

Juanita Crowder, Housing, Visit KC

Juanita Crowder

Housing Manager
816-691-3833 | jcrowder@visitkc.com

Carol Gregory, Services, Visit KC

Carol Gregory

Services Coordinator
816-691-3838 | cgregory@visitkc.com

Contact Visit KC