Meet Our Sales and Services Team

Our Convention Sales and Services Teams are eager to work with you to bring your convention to Kansas City. Their goal is to make sure your meeting runs as smoothly as possible.


Convention Sales Team

Nathan Hermiston

Senior Vice President of Sales and Services

816-691-3818 | nhermiston@visitkc.com

Email Nathan

Denise DeJulio, CASE

National Account Manager

816-691-3826 | ddejulio@visitkc.com

Markets: Virginia, Washington D.C. (A-M) and Key Annual Accounts | 200+ Peak

Email Denise

Derik Detter

Market Research Manager

816-691-3824 | ddetter@visitkc.com

Email Derik

Kim Dooley

National Account Manager

816-691-3852 | kdooley@visitkc.com

Markets: Faith-Based, LGBTQ+, Multicultural, Texas and Southeast | 100+ Peak

Email Kim

Becky Harsch, CMP

National Account Manager

816-691-3823 | bharsch@visitkc.com

Markets: Sports | 10+ Peak

Email Becky

Caryn McManus

Sales Coordinator

816-691-3810 | cmcmanus@visitkc.com

Email Caryn

Courtney Meyer

National Account Manager

816-691-3821 | cmeyer@visitkc.com

Markets: Midwest and West Coast | 200+ Peak

Email Courtney

Kat Taylor

Kathryn Taylor

National Account Manager

816-691-3822 | ktaylor@visitkc.com

Markets: Maryland, Washington DC (N-Z) and Northeast | 200+ Peak

Email Kathryn

Nicole Viltz

Sales Manager

816-691-3820 | nviltz@visitkc.com

All Markets | 199 Peak and Below

Email Nicole

Jenny Wilson, CMP

International Leisure Sales

816-691-3832 | jwilson@visitkc.com

Email Jenny

Convention Services Team

Ashley Rossbach

Ashley Rossbach

Director of Convention Sales & Services

816-691-3827 | arossbach@visitkc.com

Email Ashley

Esther Walker-Young

Senior Services Manager

816-691-3844 | ewalker-young@visitkc.com

Email Esther

Juanita Crowder-Wilkins

Housing & Convention Services Manager

816-691-3833 | jcrowder-wilkins@visitkc.com

Email Juanita

Shilene Aaron

Shilene Aaron

Convention Services Coordinator

816-691-3845 | saaron@visitkc.com

Email Shilene

Not sure who to contact?

Fill out our general contact form and we will route your inquiry to the appropriate team member.

Contact Sales