Meet Our Sales and Services Team


Our Convention Sales and Services Teams are eager to work with you to bring your convention to Kansas City. Their goal is to make sure your meeting runs as smoothly as possible. Contact us today at 888-474-8520


Convention Sales Team

Nathan Hermiston

Senior Vice President of Sales and Services

816-691-3818 | nhermiston@visitkc.com

Email Nathan

Jake Buchheit

Sales Manager

816-691-3869 | jbuchheit@visitkc.com

Markets: East Coast 10-199 Peak

Email Jake

Denise DeJulio, CASE

National Account Manager

816-691-3826 | ddejulio@visitkc.com

Markets: Virginia, Washington D.C. (A-M) 200+ Peak

Email Denise

Kim Dooley

National Account Manager

816-691-3852 | kdooley@visitkc.com

Markets: Multicultural, Faith-Based All Peak Sizes

Email Kim

Rebecca Elliott, CMP

National Account Manager

816-691-3820 | relliott@visitkc.com

Markets: Midwest/Plains 200+ Peak

Email Rebecca

Becky Harsch, CMP

National Account Manager

816-691-3823 | bharsch@visitkc.com

Markets: Sports All Peak Sizes

Email Becky

Lauren Logan

National Account Manager

816-691-3846 | llogan@visitkc.com

Markets: Northeast, Southeast, and Maryland 200+ Peak

Email Lauren

Carmen Moses

National Account Manager

816-691-3822 | cmoses@visitkc.com

Markets: Washington DC (N-Z), 200+ Peak; All-Federal & State Government & LGBTQ All Peak Sizes

Email Carmen

Kyle Sadewhite

National Account Manager

816-691-3821 | ksadewhite@visitkc.com

Markets: West Coast 200+ Peak

Email Kyle

Kaitlin Stein

Sales Manager

816-691-3871 | kstein@visitkc.com

Markets: West Coast, International 10-199 Peak

Email Kaitlin

Jill Vetter

National Account Manager

816-691-3838 | jvetter@visitkc.com

Markets: Midwest/Ohio Valley + International Meetings 200+ Peak

Email Jill

Derik Detter

Market Research Manager

816-691-3824 | ddetter@visitkc.com

Email Derik

Bailie Cain

Sales Coordinator

816-691-3837 | bcain@visitkc.com

Email Bailie

Caryn McManus

Sales Coordinator

816-691-3810 | cmcmanus@visitkc.com

Email Caryn

Convention Services Team

Jenny Wilson, CMP

Director of Sales & Convention Services

816-691-3832 | jwilson@visitkc.com

Email Jenny

 

Esther Walker-Young

Senior Services Manager

816-691-3844 | EWalker-Young@visitkc.com

Email Esther

Kaleena James

Services Manager

816-691-3834 | kjames@visitkc.com

Email Kaleena

Juanita Crowder-Wilkins

Housing Manager

816-691-3833 | jcrowder-wilkins@visitkc.com

Email Juanita

Carol Gregory

Services Coordinator

816-691-3830 | cgregory@visitkc.com

Email Carol

Not sure who to contact?

Fill out our general contact form and we will route your inquiry to the appropriate team member.

Contact Sales