Our Convention Sales and Services Teams are eager to work with you to bring your convention to Kansas City. Their goal is to make sure your meeting runs as smoothly as possible. Contact us today at 888-474-8520

Cori Day, Sales, Visit KC

Cori Day

Vice President of Sales & Services

816-691-3800 | cday@visitkc.com

Email Cori

Denise DeJulio, Executive Director of Sales, Visit KC

Denise DeJulio, CASE

Executive Director of Convention Sales

816-691-3826 | ddejulio@visitkc.com

Email Denise

Becky Harsch, Sales, Visit KC

Becky Harsch, CMP

National Accounts Manager

816-691-3823 | bharsch@visitkc.com

Markets: Sports, Maryland, parts of Washington DC

Email Becky

Andre Walker Sales at Visit KC

Andre Walker

National Accounts Manager

443-465-2707 | awalker@visitkc.com

Markets: Maryland, parts of Washington DC

Email Andre

Kim Dooley, Sales, Visit KC

Kim Dooley

National Accounts Manager

816-691-3852 | kdooley@visitkc.com

Markets: Religious, Multicultural, Texas, New Mexico, Arizona, California

Email Kim

Rebecca Elliott, Sales, Visit KC

Rebecca Elliott, CMP

National Accounts Manager

816-691-3820 | relliott@visitkc.com

Markets: , Fraternal Market, Colorado, Kansas, Utah, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Montana, Wyoming, Missouri, Nebraska, South Dakota, North Dakota

Email Rebecca

Lauren Visit KC

Lauren McKee

National Accounts Manager

816-691-3846 | lmckee@visitkc.com

Markets: Souteast Region -- Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Tennessee, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Indiana, Ohio and Oklahoma

Email Lauren

Carlisa Cashman

Carlisa Cashman

Business Development Manager

816-691-3838 | ccashman@visitkc.com

Email Carlisa

Kyle Sadewhite, Sales, Visit KC

Kyle Sadewhite

Sales Account Executive

816-691-3821 | ksadewhite@visitkc.com

Markets: Under 200 Peak, all states

Email Kyle

Francis Darko - Sales Manager - Visit KC

Francis Darko

Sales Manager

816-691-3871 | fdarko@visitkc.com

Markets: Under 200 peak

Email Francis

Derik Detter, Sales, Visit KC

Derik Detter

Sales Coordinator

816-691-3824 | ddetter@visitkc.com

Email Derik

Caryn McManus, Sales, Visit KC

Caryn McManus

Sales Coordinator

816-691-3810 | cmcmanus@visitkc.com

Email Caryn

Kira Goff, Sales, Visit KC

Kira Goff

Sales Coordinator

816-691-3837 | kgoff@visitkc.com

Email Kira

Not sure who to contact?

Fill out our general contact form and we will route your inquiry to the appropriate team member.

Contact Sales

Jenny Wilson, Services, Visit KC

Jenny Wilson, CMP

Director of Services
816-691-3832 | jwilson@visitkc.com

 

Esther Walker-Young, Services, Visit KC

Esther Walker-Young

Senior Services Manager
816-691-3844 | EWalker-Young@visitkc.com

Kaleena James, Services Manager at Visit KC

Kaleena James

Services Manager
816-691-3834 | kjames@visitkc.com

Juanita Crowder, Housing, Visit KC

Juanita Crowder

Housing Specialist
816-691-3833 | jcrowder@visitkc.com

Carol Gregory, Services, Visit KC

Carol Gregory

Services Coordinator
816-691-3838 | cgregory@visitkc.com

Contact Visit KC