Visit KC Ambassadors

Visit KC is driven by more than 45 individuals passionate about KC and the surrounding community.

Executive Office

Ronnie Burt
President & CEO
816-691-3815
rburt@visitkc.com

Teresa Martinez
Special Assistant to the President/Government Affairs Manager
816-691-3817
tmartinez@visitkc.com

Marketing & Communications

Traci Moon
Senior Vice President of Marketing & Communications
816-691-3800
tmoon@visitkc.com

Cindy Dowers
Director of Marketing
816-691-3870
cdowers@visitkc.com

Derek Klaus 
Director of Communications
816-691-3849
dklaus@visitkc.com

Toni Alexander 
Communications Manager
816-691-3848
talexander@visitkc.com

Chris Thompson
Online Marketing Manager
816-691-3806
cthompson@visitkc.com

Katie Leas 
Online Marketing Manager
816-691-3851
kleas@visitkc.com

Carolyn Anderson
Social Media Manager
816-691-3828
canderson@visitkc.com

Deanie Blansett
Graphic Design Manager
816-691-3850
dblansett@visitkc.com

Stephane Scupham
KC Film Office Manager
816-691-3842
sscupham@visitkc.com

Drew Gieseke
Communications Specialist
816-691-3873
dgieseke@visitkc.com

Jake Buchheit
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
816-691-3869
jbuchheit@visitkc.com
 

Sales & Services

Cori Day
Vice President of Sales & Services
816-691-3800
cday@visitkc.com

Denise DeJulio, CASE
Executive Director of Sales
816-691-3826
ddejulio@visitkc.com

Jenny Wilson, CMP, LES 
Director of Services
816-691-3832
jwilson@visitkc.com

Kim Dooley
National Accounts Manager
816-691-3852
kdooley@visitkc.com

Becky Harsch, CMP
National Accounts Manager
816-691-3823
bharsch@visitkc.com

Rebecca Elliott, CMP
National Accounts Manager
816-691-3820
relliott@visitkc.com

Lauren McKee
National Accounts Manager
816-691-3846
lmckee@visitkc.com

Andre Walker
National Accounts Manager
816-691-3822
awalker@visitkc.com

Kyle Sadewhite
Sales Manager
816-691-3821
ksadewhite@visitkc.com

Francis Darko
Sales Manager
816-691-3871
fdarko@visitkc.com

Carlisa Cashman
Business Development Sales Manager
816-691-3867
ccashman@visitkc.com

Esther Walker-Young
Senior Services Manager
816-691-3844
ewalker-young@visitkc.com

Kaleena James
Services Manager
816-691-3834
kjames@visitkc.com

Juanita Crowder
Housing Specialist
816-691-3833
jcrowder@visitkc.com

Derik Detter
Sales Coordinator
816-691-3824
ddetter@visitkc.com

Caryn McManus
Sales Coordinator
816-691-3810
cmcmanus@visitkc.com

Kira Goff
Sales Coordinator
816-691-3837
kgoff@visitkc.com

Carol Gregory 
Services Coordinator
816-691-3830
cgregory@visitkc.com

Finance & Administration

Brandy Burch
Director of Finance & Administration
816-691-3861
bburch@visitkc.com

Carl Leonard
Director of Technology
816-691-3853
cleonard@visitkc.com

Melissa Walker, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CBP, CCP
Human Resources Manager
816-691-3860
mwalker@visitkc.com

Cherish Caputo
Business Applications Manager
816-691-3809
ccaputo@visitkc.com

Dawn Buckman 
Operation Support Specialist
816-691-3859
dbuckman@visitkc.com

Jerome Toson
Accounting/MBE/WBE Specialist
816-691-3835
jtoson@visitkc.com

Claudia Bush 
Finance & Administration Executive Coordinator
816-691-3858
cbush@visitkc.com

PARTNERSHIPS & EVENTS

Jessica Blubaugh
Senior Events Manager/Interim Vice President of Partnerships & Events
816-691-3879
jblubaugh@visitkc.com

Dustin Wolfe
Partnership Development Manager
816-691-3831
dwolfe@visitkc.com

Ashley Patton
Community Engagement Manager
816-691-3857
apatton@visitkc.com

Karen Myer 
Partnership Specialist
816-691-3813
kmyer@visitkc.com

Betty Buettgenbach
Visitor Experience Coordinator
816-691-3800
bbuettgenbach@visitkc.com

Contact Visit KC