Kansas City Convention & Visitors Association

Accessibility Navigation

Primary Navigation

Site Search

kccc-guide-2013-ad-kconvnsite

KCCEF Digital Screen Brochure

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Kansas City Convention and Entertainment Facilities

Mailing Address: 301 West 13th Street, Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: 816-513-5000
Toll-Free Phone: 800-821-7060-

Box Office Phone: 816-513-5074
Fax: 816-513-5001


Administration

 
McGaskey Jr., Oscar
Executive Director
Office: 816-513-5051
Oscar.McGaskey@kcmo.org
Keens, Kathleen
Executive Assistant to the Director
Office: 816-513-5051
Kathleen.Keens@kcmo.org
   

Barrett, Dean
Deputy Director
Office: 816-513-5147
Dean.Barrett@kcmo.org

Audrey DeGrandpre
Director of Sponsorship Sales
Office: 816-513-5143
Audrey.DeGrandpre@kcmo.org
   

Sales

For booking information and inquiries about space and availability, please contact our Sales Team.

Zook, Gemma
Director of Sales
Office: 816-513-5019
Cell: 816-918-3320
Gemma.Zook@kcmo.org

Jacque Stock
Senior Sales Manager
Office: 816-513-5099
Jacque.Stock@kcmo.org

   
O'Hagan, Janet
Senior Sales Manager
Office: 816-513-5015
Cell: 816-304-0320
Janet.OHagan@kcmo.org
 

 

 

Event & Technical Services

Cunningham, Matt
Senior Event Manager
Office: 816-513-5278
Cell: 816-799-7224
Matthew.Cunningham@kcmo.o

James, Kaleena N.
Event Manager
Office: 816-513-5271
Cell:  816-457-7312
Kaleena.James@kcmo.org

   
Cross, Dennis
Senior Event Manager
Office: 816-513-5267
Cell: 816-918-4027
Dennis.Cross@kcmo.org
Lesher, Steve
Senior Event Manager
Office: 816-513-5268
Cell: 816-918-4037
Steve.Lesher@kcmo.org
   
 

 

Box Office

 
Hardisty, Shellie
Box Office Manager
Office: 816-513-5079
Shellie.Hardisty@kcmo.org
Budd, Carla
Assistant Box Office Manager
Office: 816-513-5076
Carla.Budd@kcmo.org
 

 

Advertising & Sponsorship Opportunities

For inquiries regarding advertising and sponsorship opportunities, please call 816-513-5143.

Digital Screen Advertising Brochure

 

 

About the KC Convention Center

Kansas City Convention Center

Kansas City Convention & Entertainment Facilities
 

  • 301 West 13th Street, Suite 100, Kansas City, MO 64105

  • 816-513-5000
  • 800-821-7060 (toll-free)

Facilities Overview

The eight-square-block convention and special event facility can accommodate every need with 388,000 square feet of column-free exhibit space on one floor.

Convention Center Area Daigram Small


Key Contacts

Gemma Zook
Director of Sales
(816) 513-5019
gemma.zook@kcmo.org


Close

Quick Visitor Survey

Please take a moment to help us by participating in a brief survey. You could win a $250 Visa gift card or
one of 10 $25 Visa gift cards. Take the Survey